DESBOROUGH BOWLING CLUB

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023/24

John Davis (Chair)

Jane Mulligan (General Secretary)

Jas Notay (Treasurer)

Bruce Adams (Deputy President)

Mark Peachey (Club Manager)

Brian Harris

Mark Essex

Bob Forster

Russell Dale

Angie Isaac

Linda Harvey

Chris Bowler

Tony Buckley

ME/01 24 pg. 1