Forthcoming Social Events

 

Event Date Time Ticket Price (All Tickets to be Paid in Advance) Notes
Bingo Friday 26 November 2021  6.30 for 7 p.m £15 Includes a meal
Christmas Singalong Friday 10 December 2021 7.30 for 8 pm £5 No Food / Bar snacks maybe Available

Christmas Lunch

Click Here to See Menu

Wednesday 15th December 2021 12,30 for 1pm £25 Book with Reception

Christmas Lunch

Click Here to See Menu

Friday 17th December 2021 12,30 for 1pm £25 Book with Reception
Christmas Eve Drinks Friday 24th December 2021 12:00 to 4pm N/A No Booking Necessary – Please just turn up

New Year’s Eve Party

Click Here to See Menu

Friday 31 December 2021 7.30 for 8 p.m. £32 Includes a three-course meal and disco till 1 a.m.
Bingo Friday 28 January 2022  6.30 for 7 p.m £15 Includes a meal
Cabaret Night – Neil Diamond Tribute Saturday 12 February 2022 6.30 for 7 p.m. £25 Includes a two-course meal
Bingo Friday 25 February 2022 6.30 for 7 p.m £15 Includes a meal
Bingo Friday 25 March 2022 6.30 for 7 p.m £15 Includes a meal

Brian Harris
Social Secretary